Creativity Summer Camp

Creativity Summer Camp

Regular price
$30.00
Sale price
$30.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

We want the kids to get creative this summer so we've planned a whole bunch of fun activities and crafts!!  Our Creativity Camp is open for half day and full days for ages 7+!  We want to keep camp focused and provide individual attention so the minimum number of kids is 4 and the maximum is 8.

We are running day camp on the following dates:

  • Tuesday July 12 - Mystical Fairy/Dragon Day
  • Wednesday July 13 - Flower Day
  • Thursday July 14 - Nature Day 
  • Tuesday July 19 - Animal Day
  • Wednesday July 20 - Bubbles & Slime Day
  • Thursday July 21 - Magic Day
  • Tuesday July 26 - Rainbow Day
  • Wednesday July 27 - Beach Day
  • Thursday July 28 - Garden Day
  • Tuesday August 9 - Flower Day
  • Wednesday August 10 - Bubbles & Slime Day
  • Thursday August11 - Garden Day
  • Tuesday August 16 - Animal Day
  • Wednesday August 17 - Mystical Fairy/Dragon Day
  • Thursday August 18 - Rainbow Day
  • Tuesday August 23 - Beach day
  • Wednesday August 24 - Magic Day
  • Thursday August 25 - Nature Day

 

Cost

  • $30 half day (morning or afternoon)
  • $55 for whole day (kids must bring their own lunch)
  • $150 for 3 full consecutive days (Week)


Tentative Schedule

9:00 - 9:15am  Drop off and Welcome
9:15 - 9:45am Part 1 main activity
9:45 snack break
10:00 to 11:45  Part 2
11:45 - 12pm  pick up

12-12:45 clean up, Lunch, fresh air (or board games if raining)

12:45 - 1  Drop off and Welcome
1-2:30  Main Activity 
2:30 - 2:45 snack break
2:45-3:45 part 2 
4pm pick up

Main Activities - Clay, Sewing, paint, paper crafts, beading, soap and bubbles, candle making, crystal art, fabric crafts, wood crafts and so much more!